The demand of coaching services has grown significantly in the digital age with online coaching plateform, it is becoming prevalent. Some feel that online coaching is superior option to in person catching. To what extent you are agree or disagree.

With the evergoing competition in schools and colleges, the demand for coachings continues to rise. However, unlike previous times when only physical coaches were available,now, online ones are accessible too. It is arguable about whether or not one is better than the other. From my perspective, I believe that in person coaches are more beneficial.

It can be stated that online coaches are more preferable because it is widely accessible and students have the freedom to choose from a variety of options, such as from different platforms.And, that due to it being more flexible such as students being able to carry out lessons at the comfort of their own homes and being able to conduct the lesson at their preferred timing and place. People may also prefer this method of coaching as they do not have to travel long hours just to attend one class when they could save up time and input this wasted time on other factors more beneficial to them.

Nevertheless, In-person coachings has it’s pros too. Unlike in online coachings, students are able to provide their utmost concentration here due to less amount of distraction as the environment here is solely based on for educational purposes. They also get the opportunity to enquire about any question of theirs and understand the content better. This also helps to increase their cognitive abilities as students gets to engage in the discussions and can express their skills and knowledge regarding the material they are studying.

In conclusion, both techniques contains its advantages, the favourable technique depends from person to person depending on their external and situational factors. However, I believe in order to get the greatest outcome, in-person coaches are the most prominent and beneficial.