The demand of coaching services has grown significantly in the digital age with online coaching plateform, it is becoming prevalent. Some feel that online coaching is superior option to in person catching. To what extent you are agree or disagree.

In this modern society, coaching services have become more and more popular, therefore some people think that online coaching is a superior option to in-person coaching. From my point of view, I am partly in favor of this opinion, as analyzed in the following.

On the one hand, there is a reason which makes numerous people believe that online coaching is a superior option. The reason is that both coach and learner will save their time to meet each other at the gym. This is because online coaching takes place through the internet, it can help learners and coaches communicate easier. For example, in the US, many young people prefer to use online coaching platforms to save their time and travel expenses.

On the other hand, there are two reasons which make other people think that online coaching is not a superior option. First and foremost, many learners believe that online coaching is not quality as in-person coaching, this is because both coach and learner do not meet face to face, therefore they find mistakes harder. Secondly, some learners suppose that equipment at their home is not good enough, so they coach face to face at the gym, where they can use better equipment for their study. For instance, in Vietnam, many young generations in Ho Chi Minh city prefer to use coaching services at the gym to use machines.

In conclusion, coaching services will become more and more popular to people who do not have enough time to learn in-person coach. From my point of view, in the future, more and more people will prefer to practice at home with online coaches.