The development of technology has improved our standard of living,but it also has created new problems

In recent years, advances in technology has become a widely discussed issue.Some people argue that the automation improved our standard of living,while others believe that the technology created new issues.This essay will examine both the advantages and disadvantages of technical progress bed giving a reasoned conclusion.

One of the main advantages of digital tools is that online learning platforms make education accessible to people in remote areas.For example, the bad weather create many problems with transporting for individuals which live in remote areas who study in the school which located in the center of the city.Furthemore advensments in medical technology improve health care and save lives, which can lead to the increase life expectancy.

However, technological innovation also has several disadvantages.On of the most significant one is that overreliance on technology reduces physical activity and leads to health problems.For instance, nowadays many individuals excessive use digital devices and sit at home daily without physical activities.In addition,automation threatens job security in many industries, which could result in reduces quality of life since many individuals lost their jobs.

In conclusion, while technological progress offers significant benefits,it also presents challenges.In my opinion,the advantages of automation outweigh the disadvantages, and therefore the advensments in digital tools make human beings more comfortable.Nowadays children can call for his or her parents if they in another city or country,also the other advantage is that thanks to technological growth people can fly to another city,take a taxi,warm their house.The development of technology change humans being for in a good way.