The development of technology has improved our standard of living, but it has also created new problems. Discuss both advantages and disadvantages.

In recent years, the development of digital devices has become a widely discussed issue. Some people argue that automation impoves our daily life, while others believe that technology makes new concerns. This essay will examine both the advantages and disadvantages of advancements digital tools before giving a reasoned conclusion.

One of the main advantages of technology boosts is that advancements in medical condition. For example, advancements in medical technology improves healthcare and saves lives. Furthermore, automation is efficiency and convenience in daily life, which can lead to simplify daily tasks and improves productivity such as smart devices or apps.

However, advancements of technology has several disadvatages. The most significant one is that creating new health issues like poor eyesight, posture. For example, excessive use of smartphones or social media negatively affects mental health and interpersonal relationships.In addition, overrelience on technology reduces human skills, which could result deterring problem-solving or memory.

In conclusion,while boosts of digital tools offers significant advantages, it also presents challenges. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the drawbacks, and therefore technology digital tools streamline communication and project management.