The education of young people is the main priority in countries around the world. Some people believe that educating adults who cannot read or write is essential for the society and more funding should be made available for it. Do you agree or disagree?

the schooling of youngsters. is of major importance in the nation around the world it has become a controversial topic that tutoring adults who barely read or write is necessary for the society and if more finance should be made available for it. I completely agree with this notion as educating the elderly is essential because many enhances good and improves communication skills.

To begin with, exposing matured adults to school environment enhances learning growth. This is because the more knowledge required by an adult will enable him or her to impact it to younger ones. This will help inquisitive young ones get satisfying answers to their ambigious questions ultimately preventing the younger ones from hoping on their peers for answers that might eventually be wrong for instance most adults who oh hh have former education have the privilege of their youngsters seeking advice from them rather than their friends. Thus, leading to less consequences that could have occurred in future like wanted pregnancies

Furthermore, literacy helps the elderly improve their communication skills. This is because it improves their vocabulary range and helps them speak fluently so it is necessary for government to make learning centers available and employ the services of trained teachers to coach these elderly ones.young People who finds it difficult to read could become motivated to learn through these medium and ultimately, b and avenue to raise fund by the trained student.for example most adults engage in online tutoring to support themselves financially.Thus, providing for their basic needs without stress.

In conclusion, i totally agree with the notion that says educating adults is important as it helps en hance learning growth and also improves their communication skills.Therefore government should raise capital to establish learning centers and emplo trained tutors to accomplish this goal.