The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school.

Some citizens reckon that education being provided by family is more worthwhile than knowledge that is gotten from formal school. I personally consider that the attitude, value and science from parents are more necessary than formal education and I will elaborate to explain my points.

Firstly, domestic education from family becomes basic knowledge and manners foundation for children. Regarding basic science, children must know the little things about themselves from their parents especially. Parents are central knowledge for teens in the beginning to study about interactions well, choosing wise words when they socialize, and remaining themselves from danger activities and even looking after themselves and others before they get formal learning such as in the kindergarten. What is more, if teenagers know about basic science that obtained from their parents, they will be easier to get development and mutual relationship with others, because they have been constructed by their family how they face humans. Thus, basic science from family is earlier taught to siblings to form their personalities.

Secondly, family is being formed in good manners for siblings before they struggle in the formal area. In this era known as moral degradation era, therefore, parents become important role to make children being excellent attitudes. Furthermore, if pupils have known about good attitudes, they will not make bad action, for instance, bullying in the school. Even they will tend to support each other and respect older people. Even though building good character by family is a long-term step to make children consistently in daily lives, it will be a gorgeous investment in the future for family and children.

To sum up, education of family is more advantages before children get formal education in kind of schools due to family will form teens knowing about basic knowledge for interactions and empathy and particularly good manner.