The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school.

Is the family education better than education in school? I absolutely disagree, because in schools works professionals and also parents can make mistakes.

Firstly, I disagree, because if your parents didn’t worked in school or something like this, that’s mean they are amateurs and they don’t have enough experience for good education. Also if they don’t have enough experience, that’s mean they don’t have unique teaching methods for good understanding. In our country it’s pivotal problem when students can’t understand some teachers in courses. But if we talk about professionals in schools, they had a lot of lessons about how they need teach for every type of students, how they can help students, for example when student get bad score or make mistakes in homework. They also have a big experience, and that’s why they don’t have any unique situation, and it’s reason why they have a lot of methods of teaching.

Secondly, parents can make mistakes and can’t see it, after that, students will do the same mistake in exam and will lose score. Why parents can’t see own mistakes? Because they can forget some theories and when they will think they remembered it, it will be wrong mixed theory and that’s why it will be wrong and they will not notice it.

In conclusion, experience is the most important thing in teaching. Without experience you can teach wrong thing or you will not know what you can do in unique situation with student. Teaching method also very important, because without any teaching method, some students will not understand you.