The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

It is argued that the study that comes from family is more essential instead of the studying from school. To respond to this, I am convinced that there are two reasons behind this, such as attitudes and life vision. So, I agree with this statement because community tend to think about attitude as a model in life, and life vision is crucial to get a better life.

To commence with, although youth tend to get more knowledge from school, they usually cannot behave well in public or at home. This is because students only get knowledge about science and a little about society, so behavior is also important for children to implement that knowledge in social life. To exemplify, children who get an education from their families tend to be able to respect older people. Moreover, if youth have a good attitude in social life, it can benefit them to behave well in public. Thus, I believe that this education would create a good environment, especially for their neighborhood.

Furthermore, students also have to be given a life vision to keep their aims. To overcome this, their families should be involved in giving their children life education, and this education would be helpful for them to run well in life. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg, CEO of Facebook, has had more success than people in general because he understands that life’s view to help many people is more important than education from school. Moreover, Mark also gets a better life. Hence, life view can reach success, wealth, and benefit, so I agree that education from family is vital for children to have.

In conclusion, I agree with this statement because good behavior and life perception are the most important things in life, and youth have to get this education to behave and reach a better life in their social community.