The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So governments and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The environmental challenges that we are facing today are big deal for regular people and they can’t do real progress in these circumstances. Thus, authorities and businesses should be accountable when it comes to decreasing the amount of harm being done to the environment. I agree with this view and in this essay, I will provide some arguments for holistic resolve of this problem.

To begin with, it’s crucial for governments and big companies to aware mundane people about the situation that is happening in the world. Authorities should encourage people to make the environment cleaner and less polluted by putting posters and banners all around the streets in order for this idea is firmly rooted in people’s minds and they started taking action towards it. And gradually people will start recycle their litter, reuse what could be and teach their kids not to mess up.

Moreover, authorities should discourage people to litter by creating fines. It’s quite reasonable solution, because that option is already working in some countries around the world. For example, in Singopoure there are big penalties even for dumping a cigarette, this system is quite working and authorities all around the globe have to think about it and start implementing.

In conclusion, nowadays we are facing immense problems with the environment and in order to resolve them we must all act together. Governments and big influential businesses should encourage people to recycle waste and reuse all the things that could be, by putting posters and banners. In addition authorities should create fines for those people who litter.