The essay provides a relevant response to the topic, presenting both perspectives regarding government spending on public art. However, the arguments could be more thoroughly developed to clarify your personal viewpoint. It would strengthen the essay to explicitly state the extent of your agreement or disagreement in the introduction and conclusion, rather than just hinting at it.

The debate over whether the authorities should spend more income putting in more works of art like paintings as well as statues in cities to make them better places to live in. The essay will not only shed light on both perspective but also my point of view will be elaborated.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared like preserving ourheritage for the new generation. Likewise, protecting and promoting arts in the state attract the visitor to travel, thus this is also one of the source of economic growth. It is crucial to spend money in such activities. Furthermore, 20% of currency should be used in art works for modify the state.

On the other hand, the compelling counter argument is that a part of population think it is unnecessary to spend money in more work of art However, they tend to ignore the fact that the only goal of administration is advancement of state which is possible by such activities. Resident should support the government in every steps rather than question their worth. To exemplify, the world’s statistical report of last decade showed more than 60% people believe that creation or a piece of art is the main objective for financial as well as physical growth of a nation.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that betterment of art works is one of the most attrative goal of the authorities. Addressing this issue effectively assist the cities more smoothly. This topic has positive aspect. Yet its negative aspect can not be understimated.