The film is a less imortant form of art and literature.To what extent do you agree?

In the modern era, the claim that film is a minor form of art and literature has sparked considerable discussion. While some argue that there are many other significant forms of art and literature which have benefits for individuals, I believe that film offers various opportunities for people who lack imagination.

On the one hand, the primary justification is that, due to some disinformation, people began to assume that film is commercialization. More precisely, films are frequently perceived as products created only for profit, not for their artistic value. Also, cinema requires a camera, special effects, and editing, unlike a text or picture, which appears to be “pure creativity”. In addition, it is widely argued that films are not able to convey the whole complexity of thoughts which literature gives. For example, movies such as Transformers are created primarily for revenue and to achieve popularity, not artistic expression. However, one should not forget that film is a combination of script, visual art, music, and acting.

Firts and foremost, individuals who struglle with imagitation able to experience numereous emotions via films that provide ready-made visualization. Thus, seeing characters’ expressions,tone of voice and interactions can make people feel more tangible and also develop empathy. Furthermore, films can act a bridge to literature and other forms of art which inspiring individuals comprehension stories more depth. For instance, many viewers who watched The Hunger Games film adaptation became motivated to read the original books in order to experience the story fully.

In conclusion, literature and other forms of art are valuable, but films are important too. They help people understand stories and emotions and can inspire interest in other art forms.