In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university, or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Many younger people prefer to stay with their parents even after they have accompolished graduation and acquired jobs. While there are some drawbacks of this trend such as lack of international opportunities, I strongly believe that the merits outweigh the demerits. This is because it helps youth live a quality life.

There are a number of benefits of living with parents as opposed to live alone. One possible benefit is that it allows teenagers to live a happy life. In other words, young people have a great chance to talk with their lovely parents on a daily basis, which is not only help them step away from daily pressure but also make a stronger relationship between parents and adults. For example, if a mature boy works as a hotel attendant, he may need to spend long hours in that job. After a long hectic day, he migh feel tedious. Therefore, if he keeps touch with their parents, which enables him to refresh his mind and reinforce the bond with the parents.

Despite the benfits mentioned above, living with parents has some disadvantages too. To begin with, it may deprive global opportunities for young people. This is mainly because if the youth need to live with their parents, that means they have to stay on their homeland. As a result, they are unable to experince developed countries numerous high levels of amenities. For instance, third world countries may often lack of job opportunities, better education, high-paying salaries. If the youth in devloping countries move first world countries like United States, they are able to experince better facilities.