The film is a less important form of art and literature. To what extent do you agree

The movie is a less significant form of art and literature. I partly agree and think that film can be more lively than literature due to sounds and acting roles by actors. However, there are individuals who prefer to read books to experience emotions through visualization.

Nowadays, many people have made it their habit to have fun while relaxing. Actually, they do it after working hard at work. It helps to overcome stress during the whole day. The majority of people prefer to relax by going to the cinema to have fun, and they prefer to watch rather than read because they do not like to spend a lot of time and they think it is boring. Actually, it is common among the young generation. Furthermore, in their opinion, film can give a lot through background sounds and the performances of professional actors compared with books.

However, other individuals agree that art and literature are more important than film. They say that when a person reads a book, like a novel, he can change his outlook from different angles, and it makes him think deeper. In addition, people who read more develop their spiritual thinking, and this is common among older people.

In conclusion, I believe that both sides have an important role due to the interests of people.