The Growing Issue of Childhood Obesity and How to Address It

Nowadays, the problem of childhood obesity is increasing. The reason is because many kids have not been protected by their parents in terms of eating. To overcome this issue, governments can make a regulation for every markets or eating places to not sell unhealthy foods for kids.

On the one hand, we belive that every people in this world love their kids very much. However, due to their busy jobs, a large number of parents do not have sufficient time to controll their foods. The results to the kids that can easely buy burgers, hotdogs, and other bad foods in the market places around them. Additionaly, they can also tell their friends to buy this foods together. Hence, if this has been continuing again and again, many childs will become fat and reach the obesity level.

On the other hand, governments in each state can contribute to solve this problem. If governments can banned every unhealthy foods in each market and restaurant to be consumed by childs, kids would only find healthy foods. Therefore, their parents will not afraid of their childs even if they are cannot seeing them while doing their works.

In conclusion, childhood obesity is a rising issue because of the kids have not been prohibited by their parents in what are they want to eat recently. But, governments all over the world can participate to tackle this problem. They can make an obligation for some places, like markets or restaurants in their country, to not serve unhealthy foods for every child around.