The idea of having a single career is becoming an old-fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge, and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Nowadays, money is the main factor of living. It is believed that having a single occupation turns out to be an old fashioned one, while others think that having several jobs or ways of earning money could help to continue throughout life. This essay will analyze the benefits of having several occupations and sources of income.

First, having several jobs gives people many skills and experience. This can provide people with an experience that the other job may not have. People can learn to comprehend the new roles of job that they work on. They could gain many skills through working on several roles on the job. Also, they have to manage their time because they work with many roles. Therefore, they can improve their time management skills as well.

In addition, people can gain income through more sources. Instead of doing nothing, they can spend their free time with other jobs that can generate money. People are able to use their free time with other jobs, so they can benefit by gaining more income from that. Workers can spend more money on items that they prefer or want to buy. This can lead them to happiness and satisfaction. This means that they are able to spend more money on items that they want to purchase if they work in several jobs.

In conclusion, working on several occupations provides workers with many skills. Workers need to learn new roles of working, so they have to comprehend new things everytime. In addition, they have an opportunity to gain more income through many sources.