The idea of having a single career is becoming an old-fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge, and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Nowadays, the idea of having several careers is the new fashion. Different ways of earning money or having multiple careers and having a master’s degree at least are the new trends.

Earning money was so simple in the past, 50-60 years ago. They could buy a flat with their monthly salary. In addition, They could visit a lot of countries, going to the holidays with having only one job. The enflation was not high as much as right now. However, today we are trying to have more than a one job. Countries taxes have changed, enflation is too high, people are afraid to being broke. Therefore, as I said, people have to take good education for themselves, create careers in different sections.

I wanted to give an example from my life. I completed my master’s degree in June as an aircraft engineer. I am looking a job right now and also working in a company on the internet. I am doing a job totally different from my profession. If I will find a job in my profession, I would continue doing my online work. Furthermore, I can add one more job, like just making investments and earning money without doing anything.

Finally, I wanted to express a relevant example. My neighbour finished her bachelor’s degree as an electric-electronical engineering. However, she decided to apply cadet program which is given education of being pilot. She completed her education and started to working right now in an aviation company. Beside of this job she does his previous job either. In the new century, we have to find ways of earning money with doing more than one job.