You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: The best way to provide enough homes in large cities is to build tall apartment blocks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Recntly, big cities suchas, Los Angels and London are facing housheld issues. Many people suggest that this issue can be address by building tall apartment blocks, however I firmly believe that this is not the appropiate solution because of it has many safty risks and it is not suitable for big families.

To begin with, building tall apartment blocks in big cities have many risks. This means, that evan if these bulidings had a good infrastructure with natural disaster as an earthquic can cause alot of damiage and injuries. For instant, if a city as Los Angels, which is a city that is known for strong earthquiecs, have implement this suggetion this will cause falling of buildings and result in many human injuries.

Another point to consider, this method is no sutiable for big families. In other words, by building many tall apartment blocks there will by no enough places to build big houses for the big families, whcih it is can resul in pushing these families to the side country. Cities who applied this method such as New York showed with decrease the percentage of families living in the city and increase the young population in the city. suggesting that this is not the best way to provide enough homes for every category in the society .

In conclusion, finding a way to provide enough homes for everyone is important, howevere, build tall apartment blocks may not be the perfect solution. Because it is not only no suitable for every category in the society but also, it has many safty hazard. Therefore, I completely disagree with this statement, as its drawbacks far outweigh its benefits.