You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries, childhood obesity is a growing problem. What are the reasons for this and what can individuals and governments do to tackle the problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the last decade, most of teenager population is growing up with unhealthy. In my perspective, I really believe that it is a huge problems, however, the solution is extremely important. In this essay not only issues but also solutions will be examined.

Looking at the thouble, there are many factors effect to healthcare problems. To start, the most important is family affect. This is due to the fact that childhool habbit is built by their parent or care giver who are closed to them then the family infuenced to eating behavior. For instance sweetness food, processed food and fast food. Secondly, another issue is lack of physical activity. This is because modern technology make easier than previous then people have lean to using it to be comfortable life. For example, ordering food by smartphones or using robot to clean a home. Getting diseases are the last topic to be taking into considertion. The reason for this when the society become digital world, people will live thier life without health concern. As the result, both of physical and mental health issues might happen in the near future.

Moving to the solutions, all of the problems should be solved by all sectors, as family institution, the government and personal displine.

The initial one is family institution. This is because family institutiond is the first school of children where is vital to teach them for how to manage themselfe. A futhure reason is the government role. The reason for this public staffs should consider of health promotion campeinge which persude people concern their healthcare habbit. Being displine person is the final topic to be taken in to consideration. Because of personal care routine will promote health well-being.

In conclusion, I personally believe that new-generation can be perfect if they grow in suitable environmemt.