You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries, childhood obesity is a growing problem. What are the reasons for this and what can individuals and governments do to tackle the problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

These day, many children experienced obesity in their childhood. Obesity is a abnormality weight for a person. This situation caused by several factors, and I will explain the reasons and the solution to tackle this problem.

Obesity is caused by not only uncontol eating, but also unclean eating and low rate movement. Recently, many child had eaten too much junk food and sugar, that caused inbalance nutrition and inhibit growth. Than, they are also lack of movement and make children cannot burn the calories and easily get obesity. Although, some children experience obesity because of genetic from their parents, but sometimes they look at their parent habit and repeat for their body.

Goverment and individual have to do a team work to prevent this problem by giving education about nutrition to the parents and make sport program for the child. This education such as, what the balance nutrition that children needs, how to make limitation for who eat a lot, et cetera. This can help parents to know more about their lovely need. Goverment can compromised with any school to make sport program, this can help student fo their motivation to do a sport or at least they move, not only eating and play smartphone.

In conclusion, although eating too much junk food, sugar and laziness caused obesity, but some action can be taken to prevent and tackle this problem. Even though, to do that action it needs some hard work and team work between the parents, individuals, and the goverments.