The impact of social media has increased tremendously in people’s lives. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon.

In the modern era, many people are spending a lot of time daily on online platforms namely facebook, Instagram and whatsApp etc. This type of site is very useful for normal and other famous People, and it’s Very Impactful for the younger generation. In my Point of view, it has less cons to Compare Pros, and i will explain both the points in my upcoming Paragraph.

Focussing on the advantages, different types of online sites are available for entertainment purposes, Various types of business, Keeping in touch with friends and works. Further, individuals are always Preferred online sources for easy to get news and work. Youngsters play the role of this field, because they Can easily connect with people’s lifestyle. Moreover, the younger generation has increased more knowledge to compare normal people. They can achieve good things like. Youth can choose a role model for their life. Another benefit is that a person can communicate with each other and it is much easier and faster and more convenient for them. For example, many online businesses are reached at the top by advertising on social media, it is a main source of the younger generation to create accounts and make money.

However, to begin with the first cons, many people are using online platforms like Instagram and whatsAPP, it is very harmful for humans because most of the young youth is very affected by this problem and they cannot Focused is them study such as lost focus. Furthermore, using this type of platforms after that individuals mental health issues and emotional stressed increased duy-by-day, so social site’s Provided false Information and damaging rumeurs spread in the society.

In conclusion, although social media will be Provided more sources of income for People, and individuals also influenced by this respectively.