The increase in food production owes much to fertilizers and better machinery, but some people think that it has a negative impact on human health and community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

So rising production of food because using higher quality fertilizer and equipment that people argue it influences negatively on human health and citizens. Personally I completely disagree with this statement because farmers can use organic fertilizer and establish regulations for chemical fertilizers.

Perhaps, one major reason for this is that farmers can use organic fertilizer combined with an innovation machine for increasing production. This is because organic fertilizers could ensure that the nutritional quality of the food produced is maintained, while modern machinery accommodates planting, harvesting, and distribution processes efficiently. As a result, not only are food production increasing, but produce is also safe nutrients. In Japan, Farmers use organic liquid fertilizer from marine waste or agricultural waste for growing vegetables, thereby healthier products and environmentally friendly. Therefore, I am confident that combining organic fertilizers and machines leads to agricultural products safe for human consumption and can meet the community needs.

Looking from another perspective, it seems true that such farmers use fertilizer and machines could have a harmful effect on human health because farmers use many chemical fertilizers. However, I believe that this statement seems inaccurate, as this risk can be mitigated by implementing appropriate standards regulations for using chemical fertilizer. For example, in Indonesia, regulations have been implemented for the quality of chemical fertilizers that are safe to use and the dosage recommended for various plant types, thereby protecting human health and environment from negative impacts of chemical fertilizer use.

To conclude, I am on the opposite view that using fertilizer and machines can cause health problems in humans. This is because using organic and chemical fertilizers in appropriate doses and modern machinery can prevent adverse health effects.