The increasing popularity of virtual reality (VR) and augmented reality (AR) technologies is fundamentally changing how we interact with the world. How will VR/AR impact education and social interaction in the future? Is this a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that virtual reality and augmented reality is changing our world overtime. This essay will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of VR/AR

To begin with, There are many positive things for virtual reality. Firstly, It can be used for fun and enjoyment. In other words, In the free time people can use them to play some games or watch videos to enjoy their free time. In addtion, It could be used for teaching children instead of going to school. For example, Rather then wasting time on transport kids could see the teacher from home by a device and teacher could see them also and intreact with each other.

In terms of drawbacks, Media and other stuff could use AR to spread there ideology amoung childern and show them bad things that are not good. It is also possible to say that, A lot of companies have terrible intention for society that for they can wash our brans with ideas that could mess with our bran system. Moreover, Humans may cause harm and health problems without even knowing. For instance, They might become laze and be unfit because they would not walk or tran.

In conclusion, There are many negative things about the VR or the AR but it is also true that they also have a lot benfits because it can save for people time and can be used for teaching kids at home for that i strongly believe that these devices are positive development