The increasing reliance on automated systems and artificial intelligence in the workplace is leading to concerns about job displacement and the future of work. Do you believe that the benefits of automation outweigh the potential drawbacks for the workforce?

In modern days, numerous companies and the massive industries are using automated system including robots, and vehicles to their work. Some individuals think that it may bring some negative effects on their future and workers. From my perspective, beneficial sides are more than negative sides.

Automated system can affect significantly on an enormous industries. For instance, they can make productions rapidly, and with less effort. Tesla motors, which is the highest valued company in the world. They use numerous vehicles and automated systems to make a new car. As a result, workers can be comfortable, and they do not need to be streghtful. Because, automate vehicles do their work to them. Workers have to control the processes.

In contrast, a number of people are passing away due to the risk of workplace, and heavy, automatic vehicles. In fact, few individuals died on their workplace because of automated system. Other workers could not stop the engine and they could not control the process of automatic system. In addition, this issue usually face to building industries and another factories related to heavy vehicles.

Nevertheless, it has a litimation. Workers have to be careful on their workplace, and they have to obey the safety rules. Every industry has safety rules related to their work process. It support workers to be healthy and safety.

To conclude, automated systems have both negative and positive effects. However, beneficial sides are more significant compared to negative. If workers obey the rules on their workplace, they can be safe, and they will not face any issues. In addition, automated systems are playing in the crucial role among the enormous industries. It can significantly affect on their productive and other works.