The increasing reliance on online communication has led to a decline in face-to-face interactions, particularly among young people. What problems does this pose, and what steps can be taken to encourage more real-world social engagement?

Nowadays, the world faced a significant change on communication. It was a usefull improve but it impact negatively in some ways. I will share some of this proplems and how we could fix it in this essay.

proplems , addicted, west time , less connaction,

A lot of people these days use phones instead gathering, that by days will let them loss the connection skills because of less meeting friends or family. In addition social midea can make who is always taxting on phone an addicted, the cause of that is relate to the maind, the maind always try to find the easiest way and communication on social midea is the fastes instead going out home to meet a friend. Most of teenager have lack of skills because of online communication

The solutions of this proplem is the parence should make shour ther kids have a good friends they could play with them out door. Also to make time limet for useing the ipad or the iphon and the other free time they could visite ther friend or family that will let them have time to improve their communication skills. The people who addicted on onilne should spend more time out door and find good place to meet his friends to less the addicted.

To sum up, this trend of online communication have many disadvantages and we need to be aware about it, because it effact on our life with out feeling.