The increasing reliance on online translation tools is changing how people learn languages. Is this a positive or negative development? How might language education adapt to this change?

Nowadays, wider range of people rely on online translator for their own purposes, changing on how individuals to learn languange. This essay will elaborate both positive and negative developments and explain how language education adapt to techonologies.

On the one hand, the advantages of using translator make things easier for an individual to learn on new vocabularies and languages more efficient. Such as, using google translate is more effective to find unfimilliar words compared to searching through dictionary, which you only require internet connections to operate them.

On the other hand, Several drawbacks can be seen as a result of too dependence on translator. Leading to negative results on the ability to both write and speak. Such as, a large number of Individual use google to translate all of their work without learning and reviewing them, which lower their comprehension in language abilities.

Despite its benefits and drawbacks, language education has offer more straightforward lesson as their trying to cope with the technologies. Several language foundations are collaborating with artificial intelligence that provides numerous of courses that can be access easily by everyone. Furthermore, they also offer live teaching in the internet for students to form a similar atmosphere in the classroom. Such as, Stimuler application that help their users to evaluate their translation to help them with the grammatical issues. Therefore, the approach of language education can be used in anywhere with our smartphone.

All in all, although online translator help us to efficiently find unfamilliar words easier, some people rely too much, thus lowering their abilities. Moreover, language educations are becoming more advance to cope with the technology and to fulfill their user needs.