The increasing reliance on personalized learning platforms in education allows students to learn at their own pace and cater to their individual needs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In the education system, a large amount of learning technologies has been adopted by individual students for their personal needs. I personally feel that these current approach of students will massively have an increase of advantages in many factors.

Nowadays, many students whether in college or in high school, tend to depend on any support they can find. As a result, personalized learning technologies is one of the best guidance they require. Learning technologies are basically tools that offer helps to students when they are in need of information. For example, an app called YouTube, allowed many students to have easy access of videos that contain all the data posted online around the globe. For instance, I am confident to say that the education system will effectively increase.

In addition, approximately 85% of the human population are born into the earth with absolute little knowledge. Since only a small percentage of people are naturally a genius, the rest has to discover and explore techniques to be intelligently strong. Following this, the majority of students are currently using Artificial Intelligence as a guidance. While it may seem as cheating, not only students are able to learn productively, they can also discover solutions to many obstacles. However, some argues that depending on technologies for your education, will turn students less productive and decrease their own creativity. Although seeking for support may seem as a common factor, always depending on guidance is not necessary.

In conclusion, I believe that individual students should continue adopting learning technologies. Not only they offer a huge amount of support, learning technologies will effectively provide many advantages in the upcoming future.