The increasing reliance on personalized learning platforms in education allows students to learn at their own pace and cater to their individual needs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

The huge rise of individual online learning in academic field is reducing communication with their educators and friends. This situation is causing huge setback because its negative influnece communication in real life.

School environment is one of the most suitable places for learning social skills. Besides the advantages of gaining academic knowledge, youngsters reflect on each other’s behavior and mannerism. This action helps learners to enhance their emotional intelligence through social interactions with to bond of academic teachings. For example, a long term of screen time reduces person’s ability to communicate with others properly and for a developing brain frequent interaction with people allow them to perform better in social complications.

Furthermore, face-to-face teaching style is more effective because, usually learners seek for motivations for discplined, long-term process of percieving education and their classmates and teachers create a proper amount of competitive surroundings for pupils. Many students accomplish better with healthy pressure and would learn how to tolarate the expectations from any professional field in future. For instance, during the Covid-19 pandemic many students faced the lack of motivation in learning online and started to doubt their ability in their experties because of their fear of pressure on responsibilities.

In conclusion, although assistence of technology in educational activities could benefit in many ways, replacing the current method of learning with online learning entirely is not benefitial and cause many setbacks in different categories. Our human nature demands for interactions with other human, so that we should embrace that instinct from a young age with traditional schooling.