The increasing reliance on personalized learning platforms in education allows students to learn at their own pace and cater to their individual needs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Growing of using a digital educational devices enable with high-quality of studying. This essay will discuss that the main advantages might be access to pedagogical approach to learning, and negative impact on inequality among children.

On the one hand, personalised learning had a significant benefits for students. Children who has a higher abilities can enhance their knowledge faster than other peers. Modern technology help create a good plan for further learning and give access to all types of sophisticated subjects. For example, platforms with the higher qualified teachers and online videos relieve their life with providing access to the best education. As a result, technologies contributed to development of scholars.Moreover, educational shows and games allow to know many things through engagement.

On the other hand, this trend has negative consequences to young generation. Youghsters may have problem with cognitive and emotional development due to internet addiction. For instance, a long hours spent in front of screen can lead to social isolation without face to face interaction with teachers and peers. Overuse of technology may reduce face to face interactions and diminishing the role of teachers. Additionally, inequality access to digital services and internet connection can widen the gap between poor and rich people.

In conclusion, although personalised learning technologies raise issues related to equality and social interaction, their ability to provide the best environment for learning, instructions and support teaches makes their advantages more appealing