The increasing reliance on personalized learning platforms is transforming education. While some argue that this caters to individual needs effectively, others fear it may lead to social isolation and a fragmented curriculum. Discuss both sides and provide your opinion.

Thanks to the technologies and algorithm, various apps and platforms have been created aiming for students and perhaps it might effects the education system in some ways. This has been a publicly regconized phenomenon, some believe it should be part of the academic organization, however, some argue that this might cause the curriculum to be fragmented and social isolation. In this essay, both views will be discussed and given opinion.

Regarding to negative side of using program in study, it is understandable why many people fear it may threat the education system. To begin with, these creations could acknowledge one student better than the other which result in the unbalanced educational level. Secondly, it is unpredictable whether those apps might assist learners to cheat in the exam or not and this is obviously damaging the fairness between individuals. As a consequence, many students might pass the class with zero knowledge and have no idea what they have learned, when it comes to employment it is extremely hard to regconize who have the real qualifications and who are not.

In terms of the positive usage of the newly invented programme, there are numberous utilization for the platforms to support academic curriculum sinificantly. Firstly, to be fair, for those who devote their time and efforts searching for a better learning method, achieving a better grade than others is perfectly normal. Furthermore, these innovations are still in the developing process so it is not that advanced to leak the answer for student to cheat. As a result, it could possibly help the learners to impove themselves and give those who need the oppoturnity to acess to the wealth of knowledge. For instance, a survey has been commited in 2024 of the students in Melbourne University in Australia, the paper shows that more than 25% of the individuals who are undergradute in Melbourne tend to be more serious in academic performance and future career thanks to the use of innovations which proves that technologies could affect education in a positive way.

In conclusion, I think technologies still effect positively for the future education system. Although, there are several resonable point of views about the disadvantages of learning platforms, however, in my perspective, I suppose those are not persuade enough and need to be more convincing.