The increasing use of robots and artificial intelligence in customer service has reduced the need for human interaction. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern world, state-of-the-art technologies have become widespread, while increased number of cutting-edge technologies utilization in customer services have decrease the need for human employee number. However, I believe, artificial intelligence have a pros and cons for employers.

On the one hand, most customer services have require a lot of skills, such as, sociability, problem solving ability,and convertation ability. So, most of the time companies cannot find professional employee for this field, therefore, AI have an indispencible meaning. Some of the AI services can make conversation with customer and they can easly sell the products. However, teaching and controlling AI is not straightforward, and the main reason for using AI for customer service is, technoligy is more affordible than human employee, hence, companies do not give a lot of money to these technological devices. Consequently, AI is more suitable and useful for companies from the employer percpective.

On the other hand, state-of-the-art technologies have phase a lot of job out, especially customer services. Individuals have lost their job opportunities, because of AI can do a lot of things easly and it also can learn effortlessly. Therefore, people cannot find a job, hence, they do not have that much ability, and human need a high salary for persueding their carreer. Today, companies have require a lot of skills but do not pay enough money for them. So, it makes people’s lives miserable. As a result, cutting-edge technologies have a huge negative impact on humans’ lives, because of this technology people lost their job.

In conclusion, AI has become undeniable part of humans’ lives. Given that, I believe, technologies have make a lot of people unemployment just because of the abilities which AI has and humans do not and it is a disadvantages of the AI.