The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What is the cause and what can be done to solve the problem?

The difference between wealthy snd poor countries is now larger than in the past. This essay will first suggest that one of the causes of given problem is weak economic development, and then propose improving the quality of life for residents, as the most viable solution.

The inequality between rich and poor nations becoming expander since all countries developing their economies, the population, infrastructure and other major things that shows the level of life there. If one country offers more opportunities in terms of education and various jobs, then dwellers will study, work and pay for it to government. Hence, many individuals from less developed countries might want to move in search of a better life to others. For example, Kazakhstan cannot provide some opportunities for its residents and has low economy than others as USA and China,whose success is based on advanced technology, skilled labour and strong industries.

Reducing the gap amongst affluent and impoverished countries requires improving the standard of living in less developed nations.This can be achieved by allowing better access to education, public transport, infrastructure and healthcare, which directly influence citizens possibilities and productivity. For instance, in Bangladesh international organisations have funded projects to build schools and furnish clean water, which has significantly improved literacy rates and public health. As a result, more individuals are able to find stable jobs, support their families and contribute to the economy, helping the country to gradually catch up with wealthier nations.

To conclude, the inequality between nations can be reduced by developing weaker economies and improving people’s living conditions. However, if this issue is not addressed, it may lead to serious global problems such as potential conflicts and social unrest amid countries.