The influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Species are close to extinction and world is facing loss of bio diversity due to irrational human behaviours. It is because peoples negligence to animal rights, pollution and deforestation. It can be addressed by conserving species and controlling pollution.This essay shall discuss cause behind critical situation of different species and shade some light on how to solve it

To embark with, due to the globalization and irrational human behaviours, many species are on the road to extinction. Over pollution may lead species to extinction. Furthermore Deforestation affects their habitate and this may influence their living cycle and cause extinction. Moreover, globalization plays vital role in extinction of species. For instance, nowadays sparrows are being endanger, their lives are getting hampered due to the radio wave and radiation. These kind of wave in air effect them and cause extenction. Thus, human activities are the primary cause of species extinction.

To solve this, as the wisest creature on the earth, government and other stakeholder should make different policy to stop deforestation. Start planting trees which will be habitat for species. In addition to this, authorities should take a vital role to conserve them and end this kind of problem. For example poaching of wild animal for their valuable organs may lead them to extinction. So, this kind of activities should be prohibited. Hence, control in globalization can preserve endangered species and save them from being extinct.

To sum up, the number of extinction of species is increasing because of irrational behaviour of human which can be addressed by becoming conscious about their contribution in ecosystem. It would be better if all the countries, government and stakeholder of society could build harmonious environment and preserve wild animals.