The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations reduce the consumption of fossil fuel (gas and oil). To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many communities have to instantly do something with the consumption of fossil fuels in order to the number of fossil fuels which are consumed reduce. I disagree to some extent with this statement, in this, essay I will outline both sides of this discussion.

On the one hand, communities should start solving this concern as fast as they can. The environment becomes less clear and fresh because of greenhouse gases. For instance, during the quarantine in 2020, people could not use cars. So the regions without cars were improved in their ecology position by seven times. Moreover, these harmful gases have a negative impact on human health as well. These methane and nitrous oxide impact extremely negative on the public’s lungs. Due to this effect, folk’s breath system does not work in a proper way.

On the other hand, this problem can not be solved. Because of the reduction of the consumption of fossil fuels, the global economy will not be able to manage with 8 billion communities. Food packing, medical tablets, textiles, metals and more kinds of productions will be reduced in amount,however it will be increased in price. Consequently, everyone turns into a poorer person or even will not afford a portion of food. Also, by using fossil materials, populations develop themselves. In order to move to another planet which has better ecological systems and conditions for living, society would sacrifice something now such as surroundings and resources.

In conclusion, there are a lot of positive and negative sides,however I think that people should continue developing the world despite everything. After some time, it may lead to successful results and all human concerns will be reduced.