The Internet has as many disadvantages as it does advantages. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Internet is one of the biggest innovation of our days. It has a lot of functionalities and can be useful for a lot of things such as studying, working or learning new things. Many people think that Internet should be used more often in order to use its advantages in every enviroments, but other people sustain that Internet has many disadvatages. I believe that Internet can makes easier a lot of things but it can be bad if we use it a lot.

Firstly, Internet is the easiest way to learn a new thing in every sector on our days. For example, if a student wants to learn a new language or make a research on a new subject that its studied at school, he can do that on Internet using one of the many motor research on Internet easily. Also, Internet is easier and faster than the “traditional way” for make a research, such as vocabolaries, book and encyclopedia. Moreover, Internet is useful for pass the news or to keep in touch with friends or collegues in other country with social networks. Furthermore, it is the easiest way to interact with friends using post or Instagram stories or using chatting app like Whatsapp or Snapchat.

On the other hand, Internet has some disadvantages so it should be used with caution. Using so much Internet can be adictive, so people can spend too much time on it. For example, if people use internet for chatting or surfing on it for buying new clothes or for using social network, they can be bring them to do some other unuseful things connected with that. Moreover, Internet can be the home of thief or dangerous strangers that can use it for bad things such as fraud.

In conclusion, I believe that Internet is one of the powerfull innovation of the our days but it should be used with caution because can be dangerous or take too much of our time.