The internet has been considered the main source where people share and use information, however, it has also generated issues that were not encountered in the past.

One major challenge caused by web information to have psychological impact on people. This case especially observed during the war, for example, families receive wrong information whether it is about death news of the war participants or their injuries. This disinformation can make them feel seriously upset arid lead to some negatives within the families. A further problem is about adds spread over the Internet. Today, some deceiving adds can easily attract people’s attention, and they join online gamble games. As a result, they lose both a great number of money and their health or even they sometimes struggle to realize what they have experienced.

To tackle these issues, it is crucial to avoid some social media users, news websites sharing misinformation especially during sensitive times. Some police officers or other legal entities should be instructed to prevent military information leak until it is not necessary in this cases, it could be more beneficial to give definite news to the family members. Moreover, gambling games can be reduced by blocking illegal websites, restricting bank accounts by company authorities. People can also stimulate one another by sharing more beneficial information and awareness campaigns could be conducted about such useless games and their negative results.

In conclusion, the internet has become one of the most useful information means; however, its drawbacks given above are inevitable. Through the support of the government and other authorities, its negatives can be removed