The internet has changed the way we communicate. Much communication today happens through social media. Some people support this and think it is a positive development. Others believe that social media have negative effects. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that social media has a good way to communicate. While other argue that have a negative affect. In this essay I will descuss both views before presenting my own opinion.

On the one hand, it is often argued that online communication has a positive effect . One of the main reasons quick and fast contact . For instance , if I need a quick answer or important thing from someone it’s far from my city in this situation social media will make it easy to communicate. Furthermore , from five year ago in Covid-19 there was no gathering with friends and family. But because of social media all peoples still communicate with other in zoom , botim and other contact applications. Which further support this view.

On the other hand, some people believe that social media is a bad effect. This is mainly because of young people’s spend all time at phone. In other world child in 4 to 16 years today can’t doing her daily activities without using social media . Moreover , easy for some bad people to take your private information and spread it every were. Such us my cousin shered here passcode with one laying to her and she trust hem at the end he take all photo in her mobile and make a fake account. Which make argument equally convincing.

In conclusion, although both perspective have this merits. I believe the first hand , using in a good way don’t answer any unknown account and numbers , provide to shere private information with anyone .