The internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

The uprising the internet ,has dramatically effect our daily lives from past decades till now. Although some of the effect that internet had into us have been negative, the total effects of this thechnology has been positive and this essay will argue about the positive and negative changes of technology.

In my perspective,with uprising the internet the nagative effect had the biggest impect in adolescents and to be more percise, The teenagers in school ,becuase they go through the puberty and it is normal to compare yourself with others in that age . but the internet provide a platform for people to lie and show off their life style and by this teenagers always whatches these stuff and feel that they life is not enough and the depressions will began and they would feel the insecurity into their lives.

Regardless of these nagative effect, i still think that positve effect surpasses the nagative ,for instance in the past when people felt some kind of sicknesses they couldn’t be 100 percent sure that what is wrong with them, and i believe that internet increased the knowlege and awareness,and nowadays also use the internet for researching and studies.

In conclusion,we can not ignore the fact that the negative results are effecting people, but i stil think the positive effect is dominated and the internet saved many lives by providing a platfom for people to research.