The internet has made knowledge immediately available to people through computers and smartphones around the world. Much of this knowledge is also free. Do the advantages of this type of information outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, around the world. The internet, such as social media and websites, has made most of the knowledge available to people through smartphones and laptops. Meanwhile much of this academic information is also free. This essay will explain the benefits and drawbacks of this development, and I believe it has more benefits for people.

In the one hand, there are some people who cannot use this chance correctly. Some students do not value online classes, and they think it cannot improve their skills. This type of students believe that online education is not effective, because they cannot take responsibility for themselves. For instance, people deceive themselves by only attending class while they do not do homework and try to improve their knowledge level, as a teacher cannot control them that hard. Other reason is some learners do not search any useful information on the internet, and it may make them think that beneficial classes only costly. They are lazy to think and search important information on social media even if it is totally free. As a result, students do not learn how to properly use the available online educational resources.

In the other hand, online training has more importunacies and it outweigh the disadvantages. First, in these days, many academical information comes from online opportunities and most of them at no cost. Students can find any type of knowledge and use it for understand hard topics for them. For example, before the final exams all students start preparing for them, as they should repaid most of the themes and do some exercises. Second, studying in online education saves time, however people can attend in any part of the world and do not spend time for long roads. They do not think about traffic problems and instead they can study in that time. Therefore, online knowledge may improve their study skills faster and more effective.

In conclusion, the internet can give many useful information to students. They should use this perfect chance and most of the educational knowledge is free. Consequently, it depends on people and their responsibility. If they really want to improve their skills, they would use it for their benefits.