The internet influence our life positively. What is the impact of internet on our lives? Is it making us more lazy or Productive?

In this modern era the internet has made our life easier and faster. While the internet has a variety of affect in individual’s lives, I strongly believe it really helps people to be more productive in their daily life.

The internet has huge impact on people of almost all generation nowadays. It has been seen that individuals like to relay on the internet for many reasons including learning and entertainment. Whereas in the past people used to struggle to learn anything, these days because of the internet learning has become easier. Apart from that, a majority of people currently depends on the internet to know any news. The users of the internet now spend their leisure time watching their favorite contact on social media platforms. On top of that, internet has made communication very easy and affordable.

The advancement of the internet is making people productive in their daily lives and work place. This is because, conscious people are learning the importance of productive through internet. Besides, the users are getting access of the internet and learning different skill which is helping them to succeed in their lives and have a better opportunity in their career. On the internet there are numerous websites available for the users which provide education and most of them are even free. When people get access to them and learn through them, they become highly productive.

In conclusion, the internet dominates our lives in different ways and it is a very useful tool for people to become creative and productive in their life.