The Internet is generally considered as a blessing for mankind. Do the advantages of it out- weigh its disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, the internet is consider as blessing for humankind. The essay evalute the advantages and disadvantages of the statements.

On the one hand, internet is excellent aid for study. The source of internet could help for making projects and so an. Morever, main benefits is communication across the world and also it usefuul for E-shopping,E-banking.In the socical sector to access the information and globalization is possible made by internet. therefore E- goverence also maintain the internet. Although internet is useful for develop idea and skills. Telecommuting is benefits for people affecting stress and depressions in work places and also known about news form all the world.

On the other hand, the cons of internet lack of physical activites it causes health illness.The cybercrime will increased due to more usage of internet. Additionlly students will addicted in online medium such as game,cartoon,videos .However, the terroists will attack and access the informations. Lack of communications with others and internet distract studies of children. poronograph sities will lead a negative impact on generations. It promote sedentary lifestyle and diseases.

To conclude, the internet is blessing for mankind it usefull for several activites. Internet had so many benefits in the generation and develop the ideas and sort out the future problems Internet can use many way it doing in wrong way that will affect our generations and in using better way it will benefits for the world. I hope in future the internet will develop more informations about all the things.