The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal?

In recent time,some people argue that gay marriage is a freedom of choice, where others think that is has a negative effect of society. In my opinion it should be illegal becuase it endangered the upcoming population and can create a now unkown illnesses.

Marrying the same gender is a very common thing nowdays, however it is not preferable thing to do because it can lead to the extinction of humanbeing. the attraction to the other gender is a natural phenomena in humans due to the need of the relationship between them to keep our breed and blood going ,however the problem is, the increase of gay marriage means the decrease in birth rate. for example in 2024, Korea is suffering from low birth rate due to same gender relationships .

Another curial issues that is needs to be adressed to justify why gay marriage should not be legal is the creation of now unknown illnesses , For those couples that have the same gender they can not practice there relationship like a normal couple which means that is in order to keep the excatment and the intimicy in their relationship theyneed to try different,unhealthy and odd methods .that is can directly effect there health and spreed viruses in their bodies that create now types of illnesses.For example a study that been made says that compared to the ancient life ,Now we have more viruses spreading due to unfimiliar types of relationships.

To conclude , There is some who believe marrying the same gender is a right while others think that it affects the community negatively ,for me i totally disagree with idea of marrying the same gender for a reasons like humanbeing reservation and health protactions.