The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal?

Gay marriage is a debatable topic in every year. The percentage of same sex wedding is increasing day by day. Some people think that this factor has many negative effects on the society, while others opine that it looks like a natural trend, and correct for individuals to select this type of wedding. Before presenting the final opinion, I would like to throw lights on the both points of view.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the trend of homosexual marriage is increasing but it has many adverse effects on the community. Everyone wants to get married to their loved one. Nowadays, the interest of young people is more in same- sex marriage, but it reduces the birth rate. Different types of hormones is present in males and females body that’s why they cannot produce baby. In this way, the generation of offspring is not continue further due to same gender wedding.

On the contrary, people wants to get freedom and married to their loved one because they cannot live without. In many countries of the world, same-sex wedding is legal, but in some other countries, this activity is considered as illegal. There are many other factors which move the individuals away from this kind of weeding such as religious and some other factors. In Islam, homosexual wedding is not allowed, it is considered as a sin.

To sum up, this wedding has negative and bad effects on the community and next generation. The government should announce strict punishments against those individuals who promote this trend.