Do all teenagers have to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community?

Some people believe that all teenagers have to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. In my opinion, all teenagers do not necessarily work without pay in their free time to help the community. Because, they can become a volunteer to help others.

On the one hand, unpaid work can bring many benefits. Young people can learn useful skills like teamwork, communication,…. Gor example, they can teach younger children, clean parks. These activities make youth more caring and help improve the community. In addition, volunteering can help teenagers gain experience for their future.

On the other hand, forcing all young people to do unpaid work is not always fair. Many students are very busy with schoolwork, they don’t even have much free time to relieve stress or hang out with friends. Instead, I have to do unpaid work like this. This makes them feel more tired and pressured in life. Therefore, we should not force them to do work without paying them.

In conclusion, young people should go to work that helps the community. Because it can help you have memorable experiences and necessary skills. However, they cannot do it for free. Therefore, we need to pay them a reasonable salary