The main aim of science should be focus on to improve human lives. Do you agree or not.

Well, science has a vital role in today’s world but its main aim should be related to make the people lives better.

Science can improve our living by different means, Including agricultural techniques,with the passage of time many Innovative things came in the field of Agriculture, which not only improve people Health, but can also strong their financial conditions like, in our village agriculture is the only source of income and it totally depends on advancement of materials related to agriculture.

Similarly, in the field of medicine Machinery gets Advanced which take the care of People’s Health in an effective way and it’s all possible due to science for example, in an in ancient time’s the ratio of death is higher because of the outdated apparatus in the hospitals, but nowadays the ratio decreases up to large extent due to the advancement of technology and its all the blessing of Science and it improves day by day.

Along with these,innovation in electricity and transportation also makes the people life more comfortable. Electric equipments innovate on daily basis which not only cost effective but can also makes the people lives safer because the older apparatus has high chance of short circuit which is dangerous for people .Furthermore, Roads and bridges,etc also becomes smoother due to advance civil technology and it’s all possible due to science.

overall,The main focus of science should be on improving on human lives and it has and we can see it in the form of advancement in technology on daily basis.