The major cities in around the world continue growth, the more problems they may have. What problems young people are caused by develop? What can be done to solve this?

In the contemporary era, a significant numbers of cities throughout the world are constantly improving, which create numerous issues to youth ones. The main problems associated with this outlook are urbanization, industrialization, and a remarkable loss of greenery. The best possible ways to mitigate these issues are social awareness, controlled usage of technologies, and a residential control.

The primary trouble behind this phenomenon is urbanization. Majority of people prefer to be a citizen of developing cities, which can generate crowd and the shortage of food, lands for living, facilities, etc. Moreover, a multitude of landscapes transfer into vast industries and factories, which not only generate a scarcity of land area for trees but also pollute many rivers and air, which is create the worst impact on environment. For instance, in India, Mumbai is the most crowded city throughout the country, which is continuously attempting to be a developed city.

The most viable way to resolve this obstacle is to take in control of populations in city areas. Government should allow a limited numbers of individuals, so we can hinder situations, which can be worse. Besides, social consciousness is also crucial for maintaining greenery in developing areas. We should estimate few boundaries for building more factories and skyscrapers, therefore we can secure landscapes for trees, which are vital for purification of air. For instance, in Thailand, people are taking care about the balance between development and natural sustainability in cities.

To sum up, flourishing cities can be endangered due to lack of natural resources and urbanization, however it can be assuage by making limitations.