The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree on the statement and share your experience.

Yes, I firmly agree on the statement that eventual aim of the science is to do betterment in human’s life. If you see the whole journey of the evolution of science then the whole purpose of doing innovation, conducting numerous experiments has something to do with the ergonomics. The tendency of science was always to reduce human efforts and making their lives more comfortable.

For an instance, Newton’s law of motion played pivotal role in the development of modern science. All the major principles were developed by taking the reference law of motion. Without those equations there’s no chance for the development of automobile sector development. The machineries are designed by doing analytical calculations with the help of formulas introduced by sir Eisaac Newton only. Aim of science is always to do some enhancement in existing machines by developing laws, using better tools and brainstorming on some creative ideas. Numerous scientists have spent their lives for the science and that’s the reason why we all are living in such comfort.

From a childhood to till now I have seen the world drastically in terms of facilities, amenities, improvements in the standards of living life etc. and for all of that I believe that science has played very crucial role and by the cumulative efforts put by the various professionals of the science domain till now we are able to reach at the point where we feel that our country is in real development phase.

So , I would like to conclude that by my opinion the science has played it’s role at optimum level to make the lives of people so much comfortable.