The most important decision that young people have to follow is what career to choose. do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals opine that, every youth should choose their own profession, which they feel more comfortable. I completely agree with this statement because it helps them become more productive in a specific work place and is going to be more successful in future life.

When a person selects any particular fields for their own choise, they can become an expert in this specific fields. This is because, when the working environment is very known for any person, they don’t feel so much pressure in any kinds of work, which helps them become more proactive employees in any individual organizations. Most importantly, this is not only helps them compete with other peers but also impactful for any company. For example, Fahmid al nayem, founder of the company name “StepUp” in Bangladesh, chose the IT sector at an early age of his student life, which helped him to become an entrepreneur in his corantry.

Furthermore, those who find their own career path can easily succeed in his life. In other words, people feel more comfort when they can identify their desired works, which gives them a sense of fulfillment in his life. On top of that, when they feel more enjoyment in their office, they don’t need to fall into depression, which helps to create a perfect working balance in his life and maintain a quality of time with their family members. For instance, Mrbeast is a well known YouTuber in the world who chose his career in YouTube, which helps him to become a successful person in his own fields.

In conclusion, youngsters should have a right to select their individual career, which helps him to succeed in his future life.