The most important decision that young people have to follow is what career to choose. do you agree or disagree?

In the highly competitive era of today, young people are suggested to follow their career by chance. To some extent I agree with this view, but there are other aspects to take into account. One key reason for prioritizing career is that it assists students build their own life. That is to say when young people choose to career for themselves, they will be able to learn more about their field and run their own life. For example, haspital employees such as nurses and doctors acquire a knowledge of more about science subjects like chemistry and biology. As a result, they will be able to find solutions for major problems in their community and attempt to be a professional doctor or nurse. However, these careers are chosen only by young people. If it were not for able to choosing careerd, might be able to students have to learn things which they don’t desire. Given that, careerd should be choose by youngesters.

Secondly, if youngesters build own career, they don’t have financial problems. And also, they mustn’t demand money to their parents. This is called live in own life. Moreover, it can also help to guide them in building their personal and professional networks in the industry in which they are interested. If they attain to success in their career, they stay focused on their ultimate career objectives, rather than moving aimlessly from job to job. In addition, they can’t adapt things easily which they are fascinated. Hence, they must choose their career themselves.

To sum up, although, choosing careers are most necessary and important decision for young people.