The most important decision that young people have to follow is what career to choose. do you agree or disagree?

In this era of technology, there is a prevalent belief that career is one of the crucial decisions that need to be followed by the youngsters. This essay shall analyse this issue at every angle and i am agreeing that career plays a vital role for young generation because it will enhance their lifestyle as well as it assist to broaden their knowledge.

To embark upon, people can choose their lifestyle according to their earning. To elucidate, if a person earning a good salary , then they can able to live in a good environment .As a result they can assist others as well for achieving this. For example, recent study conducted by the University of Cambridge reveals that in these years there is a sharp increase in people focusing on their careers rather than focusing on other activities.

Furthermore, a career path aids to enhance the knowledge. By selecting the proper sector people can able to study more thus helps to learn new informations. For example, in this modern era, it is been competition among others to achieve good standing both in studies an d jobs.

To conclude, it is crystal clear form aforementioned reason that if the young people focuses on their carre path it will helps to build a good lifestyles and get more knowledge about a subject