The most important knowledge does not come from books. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In Nowadays, there are numberous peole are critic conversation about the most important knowledge does not from nbooks. In my point of view, I partly agree with that opinion.

First of all, knowledge come from our experiences when we do something new, people can made a mistake at begininig but we learn about that then do better after mistake, or we going somewhere new places meet more people who are can be more hanelled than we, them can teach we the things that even books haven’t gotten. Reasl experiences will give we more konwledge than book, becasue it is the way we put ourselft into a cave or situation. In contrast, books are too many words, it can be difficult to understand for someone so we have to learn by our experiences

On the other hand the most important knowledge can be from the book when reader have a creatoin and passion with reading books, Individuals have a passion with a books will put their own heart or mind to read books, in that situation, people can learn something very intersting in books and put it in their life.

Overall, the most important knowledge can come from books but reader must have a mindset to understand what the “most important” thing writer want to write about. If you don’t, we can learn about the most importnt knowledge in our experiences but it need to be patient.

In conclusion, I partly agree with opinion that the most important knowledge does not come from books, for the reason I have mentioned above, I maintain that people would reading book fro more knowledge in topics, otherwhile indidvuidual could be lorn new thing from their own story which can be more important than from books.